Te quiero Papi

10 Aug

Sometimes I get caught up in the everyday grind and forget to notice the small big things. Like what an amazing papi sig-o is to z-baby. I always knew he would be, but it’s a joy to see it in action. So just a quick post today to say, ¡Te queremos mucho, Papi!

Te quiero papi

Hecho por z-baby

One Response to “Te quiero Papi”

  1. Mommy's Paradise August 16, 2011 at 2:23 pm #

    Hey, thanks, this is a very good reminder for me to tell my Hubs what he means to ‘Timan’ and me. And it tells me I need to teach the tot the Creole version: ‘Mon contan ou, Dadji’

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

