Fresh as a summer’s breeze

23 Apr

In preparation for our impending move, my house is very nearly all packed up. Just a few things left in the kitchen and on the walls. So when I went to give the baby a bath tonight, I realized that sig-o had packed up all his soap and bath supplies. I was left with three options: Head & Shoulders shampoo, tea tree oil and peppermint bath gel, or Summer’s Eve feminine wash. I went with the latter and lathered him up head to toe. I mean, it’s hypoallergenic, ph balanced, perfect for sensitive skin, and gynecologist tested. What else could you ask for in a baby wash?

Leave a Reply

