Cuteness abounds

30 Jul

I love my little z-baby. Sometimes I feel like I could just burst from his cuteness. Like…

…when he gingerly pats me on the back as I carry him around.

…when he trys to wake me up in the mornings by poking my eyes out and giving me a dental exam.

…when he stops in the middle of nursing just to applaud.

…when he hears his papi come in the door and raises his eyebrows and scrunches his mouth into a tiny “o”.

…when he tries to hug the dog.

…when he winks his little double-eye wink.

What can I say? Life is good.

One Response to “Cuteness abounds”

  1. The Muser August 1, 2010 at 10:03 am #

    Love this! Esp. the applauding while nursing. Just fabulous! So glad things seem to be looking up.

Leave a Reply

