I was THAT mom today

20 Aug

Yep. I’m so proud of myself. I took little z-baby to the pool today and after a while I noticed that I was the mom laughing out loud and having a ball playing with my baby. And it didn’t feel forced like it has oh so many times. I was truly enjoying myself and the baby. Now THAT feels good!

3 Responses to “I was THAT mom today”

  1. makemommygosomethingsomething August 20, 2010 at 6:10 pm #

    Yes! YES!! I am so happy for you!! Isn’t it wonderful!!

  2. The Muser August 23, 2010 at 10:57 am #

    Yay yay yay yay yay!!!! 🙂

  3. livingbeyondmyself February 22, 2011 at 1:13 am #

    When are you going to post again??? 🙂

Leave a Reply

