Happy Monday (er…Wednesday)

9 Mar

I just realized that for whatever reason, my Happy Monday didn’t post. So here it is, though a few days late.

 

Things that make me happy…

  • When at least 1 person reads my blog
  • When z-baby gives me a little kiss all on his own… always so unexpected!
  • Building up our own little community — slowly but surely we’re surrounding ourselves with new-found friends
  • Celebrating 9-12 years married to sig-o (we’ve technically been married for 9 years, but together for 12… it just took INS 3 years to give us the visa!)
  • Not being able to decide which anniversary to celebrate and debating how long we’ve been together every time an anniversary rolls around
  • Words with Friends (my sister got me hooked!)
Leave a Reply

